Equity analysts

Equity analysts details

Autonomous Research
Andrew Crean
+44 (0)20 7776 3431
acrean@autonomous-research.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Blair Stewart
+44 (0)20 7995 0140
blair_stewart@ml.com

Barclays Capital
Alan Devlin
+44 (0)20 3134 3506
alan.devlin@barclays.com

Berenberg
Trevor Moss
+44 (0)20 3207 7893
Trevor.Moss@berenberg.com

Citigroup
James Shuck
+44 (0)20 7986 6000
James.Shuck@citi.com

Crédit Suisse
Abid Hussain
+44 (0)20 7888 2624
abid.hussain@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank
Oliver Steel
020 7545 8000
+44 (0)20 7547 7592
oliver.steel@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas
Matt Preston
+44 (0)20 3430 8411
Matthew.Preston@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs
Ravi Tanna
+44 (0)20 7774 2948
Ravi.tanna@gs.com

HSBC Securities
Abilash P T
+44 (0)20 7991 4475
abilash.p.t@hsbcib.com

Jefferies
Mark Cathcart
+44 (0)20 7029 8784
mcathcart@jefferies.com

JP Morgan Cazenove
Ashik Musaddi
+44 (0)20 7325 4831
ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
Greig Paterson
+44 (0)20 7663 5289
gpaterson@kbw.com

Mediobanca
Fahad Changazi
+44 (0)203 0369 536
fahad.changazi@mediobanca.com

Morgan Stanley
Jon Hocking
+44 (0)20 7425 8000
020 7425 2307
jon.hocking@morganstanley.com

Panmure Gordon Co, ltd
Barrie Cornes
+44 (0)20 7886 2500
+44 (0)20 7886 2758
barrie.cornes@panmure.com

Royal Bank of Canada
Gordon Aitken
+44 (0)20 7002 2633
gordon.aitken@rbccm.com

Sanford C Bernstein
Ed Houghton
+44 (0)20 7170 5039
ed.houghton@bernstein.com

Shore Capital
Eamonn Flanagan
+44 (0)151 600 3714
eamonn.flanagan@shorecap.co.uk

UBS
Colm Kelly
+44 (0)20 7568 0470
colm.kelly@ubs.com

Whitman Howard
Craig Bourke
+44 (0)20 7087 4580
c.bourke@whitman-howard.com