Equity analysts

Equity analysts details


Agency Partners LLP

Trevor Moss
+44 (0)20 7186 7182
trevor@agencypartners.co.uk

Autonomous Research
Andrew Crean
+44 (0)20 7776 3431
acrean@autonomous-research.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Blair Stewart
+44 (0)20 7995 0140
blair.stewart@bofa.com

Barclays Capital
Larissa van Deventer
+44 (0)20 3555 1527
Larissa.VanDeventer@barclays.com

Berenberg
Kathryn Fear
+44 (20) 3753 3247
kathryn.fear@berenberg.com

Citigroup
James Shuck
+44 (0)20 7986 6000
James.Shuck@citi.com

Crédit Suisse
Farooq Hanif
+44 (0)20 7888 2624
Farooq.Hanif@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank
Oliver Steel
+44 (0)20 7547 7592
oliver.steel@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas
Dominic O’Mahony
+44 (0)20 3430 8749
dominic.omahony@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs
Alan Devlin
+44 (20) 7774 0559 
alan.x.devlin@gs.com

HSBC
Steven Haywood 
+44 (0)20 7991 3184
steven.haywood@hsbcib.com

Investec
Ben Cohen
+44 (0)20 7597 4133
ben.cohen@investec.co.uk

Jefferies
Phillip Kett
+44 (0)20 7548 4126
PKett@jefferies.com

JP Morgan Cazenove
Ashik Musaddi
+44 (0)20 7325 4831
ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
Greig Paterson
+44 (0)20 7663 5289
gpaterson@kbw.com

Mediobanca
Fahad Changazi
+44 (0)203 0369 536
fahad.changazi@mediobanca.com

Morgan Stanley
Jon Hocking
+44 (0)20 7425 2307
jon.hocking@morganstanley.com

Panmure Gordon Co, ltd
Ming Zhu
+44 (0)20 7886 2738
ming.zhu@panmure.com

Royal Bank of Canada
Gordon Aitken
+44 (0)20 7002 2633
gordon.aitken@rbccm.com

UBS
Colm Kelly
+44 (0)20 7568 0470
colm.kelly@ubs.com

Whitman Howard
Craig Bourke
+44 (0)20 7087 4580
c.bourke@whitman-howard.com