Equity analysts

Equity analysts details

Autonomous Research
Andrew Crean
+44 (0)207 776 3431
acrean@autonomous-research.com

Bank of America
Andy Sinclair
+44 (0)207 996 1822
andrew.sinclair@bofa.com

Barclays Capital
Larissa van Deventer
+44 (0)203 555 1527
Larissa.VanDeventer@barclays.com

Berenberg
Thomas Bateman
+44 (0)203 465 2665
Thomas.Bateman@berenberg.com

Citigroup
James Shuck
+44 (0)207 986 6000
James.Shuck@citi.com

Deutsche Bank
Rhea Shah
+44 (0)207 547 3728
rhea.shah@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas
Dominic O’Mahony
+44 (0)203 430 8749
dominic.omahony@exanebnpparibas.com

HSBC
Steven Haywood 
+44 (0)207 991 3184
steven.haywood@hsbcib.com

Jefferies
James Pearse
+44 (0)207 548 4142
james.pearse@jefferies.com

JP Morgan
Farooq Hanif
+44 (0)207 742 8091
farooq.hanif@jpmorgan.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
William Hawkins
+44 (0)20 7663 5294
whawkins@kbw.com

Mediobanca
Fahad Changazi
+44 (0)203 036 9536
fahad.changazi@mediobanca.com

Morgan Stanley
Ashik Musaddi
+44 (0)207 677 1429   
ashik.musaddi@morganstanley.com

Panmure Gordon
Abid Hussain
+44 (0)207 886 2757
abid.hussain@panmure.com

Royal Bank of Canada
Mandeep Jagpal
+44 (0)207 002 2817 
mandeep.jagpal@rbccm.com

UBS
Nasib Ahmed
+44 (0)207 568 8231
nasib-za.ahmed@ubs.com