Equity analysts

Equity analysts details

Autonomous Research
Andrew Crean
+44 (0)20 7776 3431
acrean@autonomous-research.com

Bank of America
Blair Stewart
+44 (0)20 7995 0140
blair.stewart@bofa.com

Barclays Capital
Larissa van Deventer
+44 (0)20 3555 1527
Larissa.VanDeventer@barclays.com

Berenberg
Kathryn Fear
+44 (20) 3753 3247
kathryn.fear@berenberg.com

Citigroup
James Shuck
+44 (0)20 7986 6000
James.Shuck@citi.com

Deutsche Bank
Oliver Steel
+44 (0)20 7547 7592
oliver.steel@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas
Dominic O’Mahony
+44 (0)20 3430 8749
dominic.omahony@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs
Alan Devlin
+44 (20) 7774 0559 
alan.x.devlin@gs.com

HSBC
Steven Haywood 
+44 (0)20 7991 3184
steven.haywood@hsbcib.com

Investec
Ben Cohen
+44 (0)20 7597 4133
ben.cohen@investec.co.uk

Jefferies
James Pearse
+44 (0)20 7548 4142
james.pearse@jefferies.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
Greig Paterson
+44 (0)20 7663 5289
gpaterson@kbw.com

Mediobanca
Fahad Changazi
+44 (0)203 0369 536
fahad.changazi@mediobanca.com

Morgan Stanley
Ashik Musaddi
+44 (0)207 677 1429   
ashik.musaddi@morganstanley.com

Panmure Gordon
Barrie Cornes
+44 (0)207 886 2758
barrie.cornes@panmure.com

Royal Bank of Canada
Gordon Aitken
+44 (0)20 7002 2633
gordon.aitken@rbccm.com

UBS
Will Hardcastle
+44 (0)20 7567 9763
will.hardcastle@ubs.com