Media contacts

These contacts are for media enquiries. If you’re a customer, please use our chatbot, email contactus@aviva.com or

phone 0345 030 7041. You can also find helpful information at aviva.co.uk

Nigel Prideaux
Group Communications Director
+44 (0) 20 7662 0215
+44 (0) 7800 694425
nigel.prideaux@aviva.com

Andrew Reid
Group External Communications Lead
+44 (0) 20 7662 3131
+44 (0) 7800 694276
andrew.reid@aviva.com

Yasmin Saleh
International External Communications Lead
+44 (0) 207 662 8710
+44 (0) 7800 694312
yasmin.saleh@aviva.com

Sarah Swailes
Group External Communications
+44 (0) 207 662 6700 
+44 (0) 7800 694 859
sarah.swailes@aviva.com

Sarah Poulter
Group External Communications
+44 (0) 207 662 0405
+44 (0) 7800 691569
sarah.poulter@aviva.com

James Leach
Global Digital Communications Lead
+1 (365) 873 6178
james.leach@aviva.com

Sue Winston
Corporate Digital Communications Lead
+44 (0) 20 7662 8221
+44 (0) 7800 699661
sue.winston@aviva.com

UK Insurance Media Relations team

Website: www.aviva.co.uk

Louise Soulsby
UK Insurance Communications Lead
+44 (0) 1904 452617
+44 (0) 7800 699526
louise.soulsby@aviva.com

Diane Mangan
Insurance and Health Communications Lead
+44 (0) 1904 684164
+44 (0) 7800 691714
diane.mangan@aviva.com

Peter Webb
Retirement and Savings Communications Lead
+44 (0) 117 9285477 
+44 (0) 7977 918564
peter.webb1@aviva.com

Erik Nelson
Motor Insurance and Compensation Culture, Fraud and Data
+44 (0) 1603 682264
+44 (0) 7989 427086
erik.nelson@aviva.com

Sally Richards
Healthcare (Monday - Thursday)
+44 (0) 1603 684225
+44 (0) 7789 270677
sally.richards@aviva.com

Liz Opalka
Commercial Insurance and Broker (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
+44 (0) 7384 534346
elizabeth.opalka@aviva.com

Liz Kennett
Protection (life, critical illness, Over 50 plans), Digital Innovation and Propositions
+44 (0) 1603 685461
+44 (0) 7800 692675
liz.kennett@aviva.com

John Franklin
General Insurance, Sponsorship and Community
+44 (0) 1603 680795
+44 (0) 7800 692110
john.s.franklin@aviva.com

Melissa Loughran
General Insurance, Home Insurance and Digital Innovation
+44 (0) 1904 452791
+44 (0) 7800 691947
melissa.loughran@aviva.com

Jess Geoghegan
Travel, Pet and Health Insurance (Monday - Wednesday)
+44 (0) 1904 684128 
+44 (0) 7800 695673 
jess.geoghegan@aviva.com

Monique Crockett
Broker and Commercial Insurance
+44 (0) 1904 684128 
+44 (0) 7800 693182
monique.crockett@aviva.com

Fiona Whytock
Retirement, Savings and Investments
+44 (0) 1904 452659
+44 (0) 7800 692299
fiona.whytock@aviva.com

Ben Moss
Corporate and Workplace
+44 (0) 117 9285843 
+44 (0) 7827 832395
ben.moss@aviva.com 

Catherine Comben
Advice, Adviser Platform, Later-Life Planning
+44 (0) 1904 453394
+44 (0) 7800 692087
catherine.comben@aviva.com

Katy Hurren
Retirement and Bulk Purchase Annuities (Tuesday - Friday)
+44 (0) 1603 848715
+44 (0) 7800 692548
katy.hurren@aviva.com 

Fiona Murphy
Retirement, Savings and Investments
+44 (0) 1904 452 007
+44 (0) 7384 451 332
fiona.murphy@aviva.com

Asia (regional contact)

Website: www.aviva.com.sg

I Ling Ong
+ 65 6829 1856
iling_ong@aviva-asia.com

Singapore

Website: www.aviva.com.sg

Yvonne Yeo
Senior Manager - Customer, Propositions & Marketing
mediaenquiries_sg@aviva-asia.com

China

Website: www.aviva-cofco.com.cn

Gabby Li
gabby_li@aviva-cofco.com.cn

Indonesia

Website: www.astralife.co.id

Windy Riswantyo
Windy.Riswantyo@astralife.co.id

Vietnam

Website: www.aviva.com.vn

Le Tran Thi Ngoc 
le.tranthingoc@aviva.com.vn

Hong Kong

Website: www.aviva.com.hk

Kitty Pang
kitty_pang@aviva-asia.com

India

Website: www.avivaindia.com

Jayaram Ramanathan
jayaram.ramanathan@avivaindia.com

 

 

 

France

Website: www.aviva.fr

Thibault de Saint Simon
Director of Communications & CR
+33 1 76 62 67 88
+33 683 01 88 00
thibault_desaintsimon@aviva.fr

Canada

Website: www.aviva.ca

Jennifer Shah
Chief Communications Officer
+1 647 746 4956
jennifer.shah@aviva.com

Ireland

Website: www.aviva.ie

Media centre: www.aviva.ie/group/mediacentre/

Cathy Herbert
Head of Group Communications
+353 1 898 6574
cathy.herbert@aviva.ie

Italy

Website: www.avivaitalia.it

Elisa Peretti
Responsible Marketing
+39 02 2775 6672
elisa.peretti@aviva.com

Poland

Website: www.aviva.pl

Bohdan Bialorucki
Media Relations Manager, Spokesperson
+48 22 557 43 41
bohdan.bialorucki@aviva.pl

Lithuania

Website: www.aviva.lt/lt

Ingrida Daunaravičienė
Senior Communications Specialist
+370 5 269 06 45
+370 662 228 70
ingrida_daunaraviciene@aviva.it

Turkey

Website: www.avivasa.com.tr

Zeynep Karaman 
Corporate Communications Unit Manager
+90 216 635 1610
zeynep.karaman@avivasa.com.tr

Aviva Investors
www.avivainvestors.com 

Rob Davies
Head of PR and Thought Leadership
+44 (0) 20 7809 6212
rob.davies@avivainvestors.com

Steve Ainger
Media Relations Manager
+44 (0) 20 7809 8452
steve.ainger@avivainvestors.com

Victoria Howley
Media Relations Manager
 +44 (0) 20 7809 8791
victoria.howley@avivainvestors.com

For non-media enquiries please either:

Email corporatewebsite@aviva.com

Telephone our head office switchboard +44 (0)20 7283 2000

Write to us at:

Aviva plc
St Helen's
1 Undershaft
London
EC3P 3DQ
United Kingdom