Media contacts

These contacts are for media enquiries. If you’re a customer, please use our chatbot, email contactus@aviva.com or

phone 0345 030 7041. You can also find helpful information at aviva.co.uk

Nigel Prideaux
Group Communications Director
+44 (0) 20 7662 0215
+44 (0) 7800 694 425
nigel.prideaux@aviva.com

Andrew Reid
Group Financial and Corporate Communications Lead
+44 (0) 207 662 3131
+44 (0) 7800 694 276
andrew.reid@aviva.com

Sarah Swailes
Group Financial and Corporate Communications - financial media
+44 (0) 207 662 6700 
+44 (0) 7800 694 859
sarah.swailes@aviva.com

Marion Fischer
Group Financial and Corporate Communications - financial media
+44 (0) 7800 693 219
marion.fischer@aviva.com

Heleana Greeves
Group Financial and Corporate Communications - workplace and diversity
+44 (0) 7392 138 791
heleana.greeves@aviva.com

James Leach
Global Digital Communications Lead
+44 (0) 7384 534 743
james.leach@aviva.com

 

UK Media Relations team

Website: www.aviva.co.uk

Louise Soulsby
UK External Communications Lead
+44 (0) 7800 699 526
louise.soulsby@aviva.com

Diane Mangan
General Insurance Lead
+44 (0) 7800 691 714
diane.mangan@aviva.com

Peter Webb
Life, Pensions and Health Lead  
+44 (0) 7977 918 564
peter.webb1@aviva.com

Erik Nelson
General Insurance⁠ — Motor 
+44 (0) 1603 682 264
+44 (0) 7989 427 086
erik.nelson@aviva.com

Sarah Poulter
General Insurance — Consumer
+44 (0) 7800 691 569
sarah.poulter@aviva.com

Liz Kennett
General Insurance — Products and regulation
+44 (0) 7800 692 675
liz.kennett@aviva.com

Tina Warburton 
General Insurance — Commercial
+44 (0) 7800 691 581
tina.warburton@aviva.com

Peter Thain
General Insurance — Intermediaries
+ 44 (0) 7387 234 796
peter.thain@aviva.com

Melissa Loughran
Protection and Health
+44 (0) 7800 691 947
melissa.loughran@aviva.com

Fiona Whytock
Retirement, Savings and Investments
+44 (0) 7800 692 299
fiona.whytock@aviva.com

Ben Moss
Workplace Savings — Investments
+44 (0) 7827 832 395
ben.moss@aviva.com

Catherine Comben
Advice, Adviser Platform, Later-Life Planning
+44 (0) 7800 692 087
catherine.comben@aviva.com

Fiona Murphy
Protection and Health, Regulation
+44 (0) 7384 451 332
fiona.murphy@aviva.com

Katy Hurren
Retirement
+44 (0) 7800 692 548
katy.hurren@aviva.com

Asia (regional contact)

Website: www.aviva.com.sg

I Ling Ong
iling_ong@aviva-asia.com

Singapore

Website: www.aviva.com.sg

Yvonne Yeo
Senior Manager - Customer, Propositions & Marketing
mediaenquiries_sg@aviva-asia.com

China

Website: www.aviva-cofco.com.cn

Gabby Li
gabby_li@aviva-cofco.com.cn

Indonesia

Website: www.astralife.co.id

Windy Riswantyo
Windy.Riswantyo@astralife.co.id

Vietnam

Website: www.aviva.com.vn

Le Tran Thi Ngoc 
le.tranthingoc@aviva.com.vn

Hong Kong

Website: www.aviva.com.hk

Kitty Pang
kitty_pang@aviva-asia.com

India

Website: www.avivaindia.com

Arpan Kaur Gujral 
arpan.gujral@avivaindia.com

 

 

 

 

France

Website: www.aviva.fr

Thibault de Saint Simon
Director of Communications & CR
+33 1 76 62 67 88
+33 683 01 88 00
thibault_desaintsimon@aviva.fr

Canada

Website: www.aviva.ca

Fabrice de Dongo
Head of External Communications
+1 416 562 9428

Ireland

Website: www.aviva.ie

Media centre: www.aviva.ie/group/mediacentre/

Brian O'Neill
Head of Communications, Brand and Sponsorship
+353 (86) 606 9702
brian.oneill1@aviva.com

Italy

Website: www.avivaitalia.it

Michela Benetti 
Marketing and Communication Manager
michela.benetti@aviva.com

Emanuela De Matteis 
Communication Manager
emanuela.dematteis@aviva.com

Poland

Website: www.aviva.pl

Bohdan Bialorucki
Media Relations Manager, Spokesperson
+48 501 781 140
bohdan.bialorucki@aviva.pl

Lithuania

Website: www.aviva.lt

Aušra Putkienė
Communications Manager
+370 526 906 45
ausra_putkiene@aviva.lt

Turkey

Website: www.avivasa.com.tr

Zeynep Karaman 
Corporate Communications Unit Manager
+90 216 635 1610
zeynep.karaman@avivasa.com.tr

Aviva Investors
www.avivainvestors.com 

Rob Davies
Head of PR and Thought Leadership
+44 (0) 20 7809 6212
rob.davies@avivainvestors.com

Steve Ainger
Media Relations Manager
+44 (0) 20 7809 8452
steve.ainger@avivainvestors.com

Victoria Howley
Media Relations Manager
 +44 (0) 20 7809 8791
victoria.howley@avivainvestors.com

For non-media enquiries please either:

Email corporatewebsite@aviva.com

Telephone our head office switchboard +44 (0)20 7283 2000

Write to us at:

Aviva plc
St Helen's
1 Undershaft
London
EC3P 3DQ
United Kingdom