Media contacts

Customer enquiries

If you’re a customer, you can:

Contact our media relations team

If you are a journalist with an enquiry please use the contact information below.

Corporate

Andrew Reid
Financial Communications & Media Relations Director
+44 (0) 7800 694 276
andrew.reid@aviva.com

Sarah Swailes
Head of Financial Communications 
+44 (0) 7800 694 859
sarah.swailes@aviva.com

Philippa Terry
Financial Communications
+44 (0) 7385 537458
philippa.terry@aviva.com

Marion Fischer
Financial Communications 
+44 (0) 7800 693 219
marion.fischer@aviva.com

Joe Booth
Financial Communications
+44 (0) 7800 698 836
joe.booth@aviva.com

United Kingdom

Website: www.aviva.co.uk

Louise Soulsby
UK External Communications Lead
+44 (0) 7800 699 526
louise.soulsby@aviva.com

Sarah Poulter
General Insurance Lead
+44 (0) 7800 691 569
sarah.poulter@aviva.com

Peter Webb
Life, Pensions and Health Lead  
+44 (0) 7977 918 564
peter.webb1@aviva.com

Erik Nelson
General Insurance⁠ — Commercial Lines
+44 (0) 7989 427 086
erik.nelson@aviva.com

Claire Jermany
General Insurance⁠ — Commercial Lines, Community, Heritage
+44 (0) 7385 148 681
claire.jermany@aviva.com

Liz Kennett
General Insurance – Personal Lines (motor, home, travel)
+44 (0) 7800 692675
liz.kennett@aviva.com

Amy Penn
General Insurance⁠
+44 (0) 7385 011 200
amy.penn@aviva.com

Karmen Ivey
General Insurance⁠
+44 (0) 7385 013 292
karmen.ivey@aviva.com

Melissa Loughran
Protection and Health
+44 (0) 7800 691 947
melissa.loughran@aviva.com

Amber Scott
Protection and Health, Regulation
+44 (0) 7384 230 662
amber.scott@aviva.com

Fiona Whytock
Retirement, Savings and Investments
+44 (0) 7800 692 299
fiona.whytock@aviva.com

Kate Hurren
Wealth, Retirement, Savings and Workplace Pensions
+44 (0) 7800 692 548
katy.hurren@aviva.com

Catherine Comben
Advice, Adviser Platform, Equity Release, Later-Life Planning
+44 (0) 7800 692 087
catherine.comben@aviva.com

Shelley Kernaghan
Retirement and Annuities
+44 (0) 7800 692 266
shelley.kernaghan@aviva.com

Ireland

Website: www.aviva.ie

Media centre: www.aviva.ie/group/mediacentre/

Brian O'Neill
Head of Communications, Brand and Sponsorship
+353 (86) 606 9702
brian.oneill1@aviva.com

Anne Mathews
Communications and PR Manager
+353 (087) 2460358
anne.mathews@aviva.com

Canada

Website: www.aviva.ca

Hazel Tan
AVP, Head of External Communications
+1 437 215-5770
hazel.tan@aviva.com

Aviva Investors

Website: www.avivainvestors.com

Steve Ainger
Head of Media Relations
+44 (0) 20 7809 8452
steve.ainger@avivainvestors.com

Laura Cocker
Media Relations Manager
 +44 (0) 20 7809 6252
laura.cocker@avivainvestors.com

James Morgan
Media Relations Manager
 +44 (0) 20 7809 6745
james.morgan@avivainvestors.com

Thomas Green
Media Relations Manager
 +44 (0) 20 7385 018 858
thomas.green1@avivainvestors.com

Strategic investments

India

Website: www.avivaindia.com

Arpan Kaur Gujral 
arpan.gujral@avivaindia.com

Singapore

Website: https://singlife.com

Debra Soon
debra@singlife.com

Non-media enquiries

For non-media enquiries please either:

Email: corporatewebsite@aviva.com

Telephone our head office switchboard +44 (0)20 7283 2000

Write to us at:

Aviva plc
80 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 4AE
United Kingdom