Media contacts - United Kingdom

UK General Insurance

Website: www.aviva.co.uk

James Leach

UK Insurance
James Leach

Head of Media Relations

Telephone +44 207 662 0253
Mobile +44 7800 696 536
Email james.leach@aviva.com

Erik Nelson

UK Insurance
Erik Nelson

Senior Media Relations Manager

Telephone +44 1603 682264
Mobile +44 7989 427086
Email erik.nelson@aviva.com

Sally Richards

UK Insurance
Sally Richards

Senior Media Relations Manager

Telephone +44 1603 684225
Mobile +44 7789 270677
Email sally.richards@aviva.com

Sarah Poulter

UK Insurance
Sarah Poulter

Senior Media Relations Manager

Telephone +44 1904 452828
Mobile +44 7800 691569
Email sarah.poulter@aviva.com

Liz Kennett

UK Insurance
Liz Kennett

Media relations manager

Telephone +44 1603 685461
Mobile +44 7800 692675
Email liz.kennett@aviva.com

John Franklin

UK Insurance
John Franklin

Media Relations Manager

Telephone +44 1603 680795
Mobile +44 7800 692110
Email john.s.franklin@aviva.com

 

UK Life and Pensions

Website: www.aviva.co.uk

Louise Soulsby

Life and pensions
Louise Soulsby

Director of External Communications (Life)

Telephone +44 1904 452617
Mobile +44 7800 699526
Email louise.soulsby@aviva.com

Diane Mangan

Protection, Healthcare and Partnerships
Diane Mangan

Head of Media Relations (Life)

Telephone +44 1904 684164
Mobile +44 7800 691714
Email diane.mangan@aviva.com

Melissa Loughran

Protection
Melissa Loughran

Senior Media Relations Manager

Telephone +44 1904 452791
Mobile +44 7800 691947
Email melissa.loughran@aviva.com

Jess Geoghegan

Healthcare
Jess Geoghegan

Media Relations Manager (Job share Monday - Wednesday)

Telephone +44 1904 684128
Mobile +44 7800 695 673
Email jess.geoghegan@aviva.com

Monique Crockett

Healthcare
Monique Crockett

Media Relations Manager (Job share Wednesday - Friday)

Telephone +44 01904 684128
Mobile +44 07800 693182
Email monique.crockett@aviva.com

Olly Douglas

Protection and Healthcare
Olly Douglas

Media Relations Manager

Telephone 01904 723532
Mobile 07800 691469
Email olly.douglas@aviva.com

Peter Webb

Retirement and Corporate
Peter Webb

Head of Media Relations (Life)

Telephone +44 117 9285477
Mobile +44 7977 918564
Email peter.webb1@aviva.com

Fiona Whytock

Retirement, Savings and Consumer platform
Fiona Whytock

Senior Media Relations Manager

Telephone +44 1904 452659
Mobile +44 7800 692299
Email fiona.whytock@aviva.com

Ben Moss

Workplace Savings and Pensions
Ben Moss

Senior Media Relations Manager

Telephone +44 117 9285843
Mobile +44 7827 832395
Email ben.moss@aviva.com

Catherine Comben

Adviser Platforms, Equity Release and Later Life Planning
Catherine Comben

Media Relations Manager

Telephone +44 1904 453394
Mobile +44 7800 692087
Email catherine.comben@aviva.com

Ireland

Website: www.aviva.ie

Media centre: Aviva Ireland

Cathy Herbert

Aviva Ireland
Cathy Herbert

Head of group communications

Telephone +353 1 898 6574
Email cathy.herbert@aviva.ie