Equity analysts

This list is provided for the use of institutional investors only.

If you are an equity analyst and would like your contact details to be added to this page, please complete the analyst contact details form.

Use this dropdown menu to select a company
Use this dropdown menu to select an analyst

Autonomous Research

Andrew Crean

Telephone 020 7776 3431
Email acrean@autonomous-research.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Blair Stewart

Telephone 020 7995 0140
Email blair_stewart@ml.com

Barclays Capital

Alan Devlin

Telephone 020 3134 3506
Email alan.devlin@barclays.com

Berenberg

Trevor Moss

Telephone 020 3207 7893
Email Trevor.Moss@berenberg.com

Canaccord Wealth Management

Ben Cohen

Telephone 020 7523 8392
Email bcohen@canaccordgenuity.com

Citigroup

Farooq Hanif

Telephone 020 7986 6000
Email Farooq.Hanif@citi.com

Deutsche Bank

Oliver Steel

Telephone 020 7545 8000
Telephone +44 20 7547 7592
Email oliver.steel@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas

Matt Preston

Telephone 020 3430 8411
Email Matthew.Preston@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs

Ravi Tanna

Telephone 020 7774 2948
Email Ravi.tanna@gs.com

HSBC Securities

Kailesh Mistry

Telephone 020 7991 6756
Email kailesh.mistry@hsbcib.com

Jefferies

Mark Cathcart

Telephone 020 7029 8784
Email mcathcart@jefferies.com

JP Morgan Cazenove

Ashik Musaddi

Telephone 020 7325 4831
Email ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods

Greig Paterson

Telephone 020 7663 5289
Email gpaterson@kbw.com

Morgan Stanley

Jon Hocking

Switchboard +44 20 7425 8000
Telephone 020 7425 2307
Email jon.hocking@morganstanley.com

Panmure Gordon Co, ltd

Barrie Cornes

Switchboard 020 7886 2500
Telephone 020 7886 2758
Email barrie.cornes@panmure.com

Royal Bank of Canada

Gordon Aitken

Telephone 020 7002 2633
Email gordon.aitken@rbccm.com

Sanford C Bernstein

Ed Houghton

Telephone 020 7170 5039
Email ed.houghton@bernstein.com

Shore Capital

Eamonn Flanagan

Telephone 0151 600 3714
Email eamonn.flanagan@shorecap.co.uk

UBS

Colm Kelly

Telephone 020 7568 0470
Email colm.kelly@ubs.com

Whitman Howard

Craig Bourke

Telephone 020 7087 4580
Email c.bourke@whitman-howard.com